Kontaktdaten

Name Funktion Tel.Nr. E-Mail
Sandra Demel-Eckhart Obfrau, Vorturnerin 0664/5365362 s.demel-eckhart@aon.at
Anna Eckhart Schriftführerstellvertreterin, Vorturnerin 0664/3546861 anna.eckhart@aon.at
Petra Ertl Turnwart 0664/4443050 petzi.ertl@gmail.com
Walter Huber Obfrau Stellvertreter 0664/4319484 wkhuber@gmx.at
Sabine Krammer-Gebenetter Schriftführerin 0664/5530300 krabsinale@gmail.com
Andrea Krassnig Kassier Stellvertreterin 0650/3549201 andrea.krassnig.9330@gmail.com
Hannes Scherzer Kassier 0664/1840170 hannes.scherzer@aon.at
Wolfgang Stromberger Kassenprüfer, Vorturner 0650/4248100 wstromberger@aon.at
Andrea Gangl Vorturnerin 0664/75031416 a.gangl@gmx.at
Gabi Remschnig Choreographin und Ballettlehrerin 0463/5850-2122 gabi.remschnig@lk-kaernten.at
Selina Bucher Vorturnerin
Raphael Dielacher Vorturner