Kontaktdaten

 

Name Funktion Tel.Nr. E-Mail
Sandra Demel-Eckhart Obfrau, Vorturnerin 0664/53 65 36 2 s.demel-eckhart@aon.at
Anna Eckhart Schriftführerstellvertreterin, Vorturnerin 0664/35 46 86 1 anna.eckhart@aon.at
Petra Ertl Turnwart 0664/44 43 05 0 petzi.ertl@gmail.com
Walter Huber Obfrau Stellvertreter 0664/43 19 48 4 wkhuber@gmx.at
Sabine Krammer-Gebenetter Schriftführerin 0664/55 30 30 0 krabsinale@gmail.com
Andrea Krassnig Kassier Stellvertreterin 0650/35 49 20 1 andrea.krassnig.9330@gmail.com
Hannes Scherzer Kassier 0664/18 40 17 0 hannes.scherzer@aon.at
Wolfgang Stromberger Kassenprüfer, Vorturner 0650/42 48 10 0 wstromberger@aon.at
Andrea Gangl Vorturnerin 0664/75 03 14 16 a.gangl@gmx.at
Gabi Remschnig Choreographin und Ballettlehrerin 0463/58 50-21 22 gabi.remschnig@lk-kaernten.at
Selina Bucher Vorturnerin
Raphael Dielacher Vorturner